## National Judicial Academy P-1457: National Seminar on Alternative Dispute Resolution 3<sup>rd</sup> – 4<sup>th</sup> May, 2025

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Milan Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Babita Rani	District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K. Vani Sree	Additional District Judge, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. R. Sreelatha	Additional District Judge, Madanpally, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Ms. Mrunalini Vithalrao Bharade	Civil Judge (Senior Division) & Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nasik, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Digambar Marutirao Patil	Member, Industrial Court, Sangli, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Yogita Vinay Wasnik	District Judge & ASJ, Kawardha, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Krishna Kumar Surywanshi	District Judge & ASJ, Balod, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Anil Kumar Paswan	District Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Pawan Kumar Matto	District Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Syed Burhanur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Narayan Upadhyaya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Harishkumar Navinchandra Ramavat	Judge, City Civil Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Paresh Kumar Bhikhabhai Patel	District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Kanta Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Naresh Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Pardeep Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Ramban, Jammu and Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Khalil Ahmad Choudhary	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bandipora, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Amitesh Lal	Principal Judge, Family Court, Koderma, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jamtara, Jharkhand
21	Karnataka	Mr. K.M. Rajashekar	District Judge, OOD, Registrar, (Enquiries), Karnataka Lokayukta, Bengaluru, Karnataka

22	Karnataka	Mr. Jerald Rudolph Mendonca	District Judge, OOD, Additional Registrar, (Judicial), Dharwad, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. Vinod Kumar N.	Additional District & Sessions Jude/MACT, Thrissur, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Manoj M.	District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prakash Chandra Arya	Principal District & Sessions judge, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Pravina Vyas	Principal District & Sessions judge, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. G. Subathira Devi	Principal District Judge, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. M. Ezhilarasi	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Ms. Binny Ngangom	Judge, Family Court, Manipur, Manipur
30	Manipur	Ms. Reena Serto	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul, Manipur
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Cordelia Dkhar	District & Sessions Judge, South West Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
32	Orissa	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mahanta	District & Sessions Judge, Jeypore, Odisha
33	Orissa	Dr. Prasanna Kumar Panda	District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri, Odisha
34	Patna	Mr. Anuj Kumar Jain	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rohtas, Bihar
35	Patna	Mr. Alok Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Munger, Bihar
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Bagicha Singh	Additional District Judge, Sangrur, Punjab
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gagandeep Mittal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hisar, Haryana
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashish Dadhich	Additional District Judge, Sikar, Rajasthan
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Riddhima Sharma	Additional District Judge, Alwar, Rajasthan
40	Sikkim	Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan	District & Sessions Judge, Pakyong, Sikkim
41	Telangana	Ms. R. Danie Ruth	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. Lalsingh Sreenivasa Naik	District Judge, Telangana
43	Tripura	Ms. Jhuma Datta Chowdhury	Member Secretary, TSLSA, Agartala, Tripura
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sikand Kumar Tyagi	District Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand